Thursday 7 February 2019

Screaming Tarts presents....The Skids. Tickets available from www.hullboxoffice.com or by telephoning 01482 221113

Sunday Febuary 10th 2019

Tea dance with - Hep to the Jive!

An afternoon of ballroom and sequence dancing from 2.45pm until 5.15pm

Tickets available on the door.

Friday 15th February 2019

Screaming Tarts presents -

Dr Feelgood - Tickets from www.hullboxoffice.com or www.seetickets.com

Monday 25th February 2019

East Riding Flower Club

Saturday 2nd March 2019

Screaming Tarts presents -

T Rextasy - Tickets available www.hullboxoffice.com or www.seetickets.com

Sunday March 10th 2019

Tea dance with - Hep to the Jive!

An afternoon of ballroom and sequence dancing from 2.45pm until 5.15pm

Tickets available on the door.

Wednesday 13th March 2019

Screaming Tarts presents -

The Searchers - Tickets available www.hullboxoffice.com or www.seetickets.com

Monday 25th March 2019

East Riding Flower Club

Saturday 30th March 2019

Fit mums choir concert.

Sunday 31st March 2019

Tea Dance with Gwen and Gary Cole.

Sunday April 7th 2019

Tea dance with - Hep to the Jive!

An afternoon of ballroom and sequence dancing from 2.45pm until 5.15pm

Tickets available on the door.

Friday 12th April 2019

Screaming Tarts presents -

The Animals - Tickets available www.hullboxoffice.com or www.seetickets.com

Sunday 14th April 2019

Tea Dance with Gwen and Gary Cole.

Friday 19th April 2019

Screaming Tarts presents -

Big Country -  Tickets available www.hullboxoffice.com or www.seetickets.com or call 01482 221113